Sort:  

I tried to interpret your artwork with a story that might cross my mind. I enjoy so much your artwork and it's a great! When I saw the yellow sky with the bottom side of the water then I imagined before it filled with water that it was a barren dry valley. then try to connect with the effort to turn the barren valley into a decent place to live. Change misery with beauty and happiness again.
yellow gold of the western horizon
become a destination and direction
where will the foot step toward dusk
remove dirt and dust

maintain the beauty of the soul that exists
so you can always
facing God
as servant to the Lord

a word in the evening
hoping to erase mourning
replace with shade of soul
towards a definite goal,

thank you @rokhani

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59735.79
ETH 2601.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48