Sort:  

You are welcome. I never stop to be amazed by your artwork. I am really enjoy it. I want to add with my words. I hope you accept it.

beautiful orange rays morning sun
until it doesn't feel everything has been done
there is still a feeling of night with the moon
which will change soon

morning still covered in dew
but remember this new
the day will continue to change
don't you pull back your blanket

move and keep working
until you will find a meaning
a life full of sweat and blessings
a life full of enthusiasm and motivation

come on, don't you keep your lazy
doing everything will definitely be easier
don't let yourself be overtaken by indulgence
work spirit and achieve achievement

Nice to hear @rokhani

and thank you for the beautiful poems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67723.65
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50