You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 39)

in #art5 years ago

Hi @leonardodaslade

After all, I got a little curious about who asks me to create a digital image for a long story. I visited your site to enjoy seeing what you posted there. There I also saw that there was a conflict, but seems like it is fixed.

Okay, to my digital image
I make my pictures with just the imagination that comes to me, hehe I never know what I'm really starting with because I make so many changes along the way and eventually the picture can be completely crazy.
But many people like the pictures too

Could be a bit of fun to assist with the photo for your long story.
But I wonder if I can make it the way you want it to look

You say what you think, but you have a chance to check some of my pictures I think

Sort:  

sorry @xpilar didn't get time to see your comment, I was busy so yes i want a cover page well I will publish the novel at steem
if you use Discord then here is my ID: slade#9976

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55