You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watercolour of Tulips in a Vase.....Step by Step.

in #art6 years ago

It's always beautiful to see your art

As you know, I use digital ability to create my photos.
I do not have the gift you have, but luckily I can make something digital.

It makes me feel like creating something.

Your art makes me happy when I see it.

Your colors make the art live.

cheers

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind and complimentary reply @xpilar.

Here is something to perhaps give thought to......

Whatever the medium, art is a personal expression that evokes appreciation from those who have capacity for it.

As you know, it takes desire, dedication and determination to have results.

It is a delight to hear the effect of the art, I could wish for no more.

All the best to you.

Cheers.

Thank you for your support.

logo 8.gif

Yes, artist, join our ICO here: www.owlstand.gallery

Remove the gif......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46