The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 28)

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Time for a contest again, where you are the author

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

You join easily,
you post your story with my picture on your blog.
yes your blog
and you also post the story in the comment box here on my blog
and with a link to your post

Those who choose to write a story and publish it on their own
blog page gets rewarded by me with an upvote for it on your site


krig 1 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size


Here you see a bit when I create the image in the 3D programbefore I put on effects and colors
krig 1 aa.png

krig 2 a.png


I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story



Sort:  

another msg from the mothership!

Hi @trayan

amazing picture you show here of the mother ship

La mente creativa se impone
y queda plasmada en obras sobresalientes
cuando la imaginación fluye como torrente,
con peculiar y singular empeño
tal como el canal que lleva las aguas al mar
según la exposición de xpilar en su diseño.

Congratulations @cloudblade, you successfuly trended the post shared by @xpilar!
@xpilar will receive 0.30292988 TRDO & @cloudblade will get 0.20195325 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site



Hey @xpilar, here is a little bit of BEER from @cloudblade for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @xpilar, your post successfully recieved 0.30292988 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@cloudblade earned : 0.20195325 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Loading...

very nice imagination my dear friend
I LIKE ALL YOUR IMAGINATION
I moved out of the site because there are strong bots that vote negatively for my account

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97