Woman Statue [an original drawing by Xochicotta]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Didn't have that much time today, but still managed to create something. Hope you like it!

body.jpg
Woman Statue, Xochicotta, 2017

I also took some great pictures of Beertje (my cat, see https://steemit.com/caturday/@xochicotta/caturday-in-the-art-studio-meet-my-muse-beertje-the-sphynx ) today, I'll try to post these today or tomorrow as well.

As always, thanks for reading!
Xochicotta

Sort:  

@xochicotta got you a $1.78 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@xochicotta got you a $1.78 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

I like what you did with the shade! Thanks for the support!

Art that is very extraordinary, like a master artist @xochicotta

This is my edited artwork, smudge photo of cartoon mode, i edit using photoshop, i hope you like it @xochicotta

https://steemit.com/art/@wahyurahadiann/proses-pengeditan-foto-smudge-2-2017730t191811178z

beautiful ... how did you go about this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02