The House of House [2 original paintings]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Consider these a study into architectural motives and color schemes. Feedback most welcome, as always :)

stairs.jpg
Stairs, Xochicotta, 2017

door.jpg
Door, Xochicotta, 2017

Don't forget to upvote and follow for more! :)
Thanks, Xochicotta

Sort:  

I love it how similar and different they are. The first one makes me look inside the building and then outside, to gaze in the distant trees. The second one is just haunting. Upvoted and following you now :)

both very good, the second one doesn't speak to me much but i really like the stairway window. it puts me in a very peaceful contemplative mood and considering how my day has been that is really saying something. thank you.
chuck approves small.jpg

Great Post and Work!!! Upvoted, Follow me and I Follow Back!! Regards!!

Upvoted via telegram

Upvoted via telegram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63