Sort:  

Perfect art sir @xemurai. I appreciate your beautiful creativity.

In my life I have seen a lot of kind of art but this is very funny and positive: in the early morning, before a jod day, ho in the underground and discover a message like this:OOK. It sounds positive!
Great!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great art. I always love your beautiful art.

Art that is very creative and very cool.👌

I love this artwork

Excellent artwork

Looking good

Nice quote and art. I love your work always.

subway's doors will open with a positiveness every time.,
post tag has quote ,so can't stop myself without commenting in quote.,

Never look up to anyone-never look down on anyone..,
When you see everything as it is-you will navigate through life effortlessly......,by Sadhguru

Amazing quote

Woww great art 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68