You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sun Zi's Art of War : 再读孙子兵法

in #art8 years ago

I've also studied as a part of Qi Men Dun Jia course. So apart from being a military tretease it is also a sort of a spellbook. :->
It is just that Chinese call spells "stratagems", but there is a "magic" aspect to them as well.

Sort:  

Totally agree your thinking, 奇门遁甲术( Qi Men Dun Jia) also a magic and so good for Chinese people. Let us introduce it in STEEM here.

I really liked the film Hero (2014), when I first watched it, I was like cool film. But after qmdj course I was like, I think I have to watch it again.
And it eas like, Gen metal (Nameless) comes to the Emperor (Jia), and how it all works out and why. Quite a bit of qmdj/bazi symbolism went into the film.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41