Big Bang Theory Wedding Cake Pendant I Turn Wedding Cakes into Jewelry for great Wedding Anniversary Gifts

in #art7 years ago

Good Day Steemers

I am Courtney from the Beautiful Island of Jamaica and I make Jewelry in which I sell online. I have never seen anyone make a wedding cake as a necklace so it is safe to say that I am the first person to actually do it. The images i will be showing you are my first projects. One of them is Howard and Bernadette from the hit tv show the Big Bang Theory WeddingPersonalizedGiftsPendant.jpg

The other is a random wacky couple with the bride doing a pose like Wazaaaaap hahaha fun right?
IMG-20170421-WA0015.jpg

Heres some more photos of them

IMG-20170421-WA0003.jpg

Below is a size comparison because it may seem huge but it is neat in size for a wedding anniversary gift for your spouse or parents as well.

IMG-20170420-WA0051.jpg

Stay tuned as I will be uploading 2 more designs of different jewelries that I have made by hand so let me know any questions you may have. Enjoy your day people and keep Irie.

Sort:  

You are going to love it here, Courtney! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @xamaycangod! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
_Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @xamaycangod! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43