You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 Craft with me! DIY Marbleized Mug Tutorial (full video inside 📹 ) 🎨

in #art7 years ago

Loads of nail polish - guess that checks out! Strangely, I don't buy any for myself 😂

Sort:  

HAHAH! :) I can always mail you some of mine if you need it! I don't mind sharing :)

hehe. Also watcha think about my self confidence blog?

OOOo and I just made a blog about my sister since its her birthday! :) She's going to join Steemit and talk about traveling! I'll have to introduce yall when she gets on! She would love you!

Has she seen my scary avatar though? 😂

HAHAHA! NO... I didn't want to scare her! LOL But I sent my mom and sister pictures of the avatars I made you! :) It's like you're a part of our family now! hehe :)

edit: Also watcha been up to!? Been pretty quite all day! Any big trading going on?

Did you see my email reply? ;)

woops nope! Let me go look!

just saw it! :)

HEY JON SNOW! Where did you go? Don't tell me you died in the last season of GoT. 😂😂😂

-🐺

Yes it was too bad that, wasn't it - they killed off the most popular character! 😀

okay as long as Jon Snow's not dead! LOL ohhh no... not dragon girl.... okay don't say anything! ekkkkk

Don't ask anything then!😂

Maybe my last comment could have ended with a 😉
I'm not gong to say either way!😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50