Turmanos Sole - The nights skysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

The night sky.jpg

I often sit by the stones and paint the night sky, my mother is the only person I have left after the war. My favorite time of year is when I can see Survalor the beautiful planet that brightens the sky. They say Survalors blue hue comes from the reflection of its water. One day they believe we may just live there once the water levels decrease. For now though we have real problems, problems that seem to exponentially grow in danger.

The land is being destroyed with weapons, the people are fighting over the little resources we have left. Mother says to enjoy life, while it lasts. We lost dad when he went to fight for our country, if for some reason we do destroy ourselves we call our planet Turmanos or Manos for short.

Well mother is calling me I better get home before I lose my paints.
Journal end 11.39.3049

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70