I'm no artist #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Waterfront.jpg

Spent a little more time on this, it's a water colored digital art piece
I was listening to a pandora station called "Zen music"

This piece really makes me feel at peace, like the end of a wonderful day.
I hear waves splashing up against the shore line, and the smell of salt water.
I see the sky turn from it's usual bright blue to it's almost pink and orange just before the sky goes to it's dark and mysterious black veil.

I hope this piece is better than my previous and in the future I'll be attempting to improve.
I'll try to make each piece unique, although this piece may be over done I felt I made it my own. I hope this piece makes you feel as it made me feel.

Yours truly,
Wylink - The Lame Artist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34