Sketches and a Water Color - Sharing my art with you.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

My primary focus is music but I do love to paint and draw, I don't want to post any of my paintings yet, so I will post some drawings, sketches and a water color, all of these are just studies. I am a self taught musician, I taught myself to play piano, guitar etc, I am also a self taught artist. Though I feel like I never stop learning, and I love that. I will be posting a lot of my artwork exclusively for this community. In fact, the Steemit community is a great incentive for me to create more artwork and share with you as I go along.

rose.jpg
Sketch of a rose I did years ago.
study of hand 1.jpg
Study of my left hand
study of hand A.jpg
Study of my left hand
11219410_706383166136931_4389568186378189139_n.jpg
Another study of my left hand
joined fingers.jpg
Got bored with studying my hand so experimented a little.
portrait c.jpg
Portrait of a female
IMG_1203.jpg
Sketch of a dancer
IMG_0085.jpg
Sketch of a female
IMG_0140.jpg
Sketch of a female
IMG_0146.jpg
Sketch of a female
IMG_0216.jpg
Sketch/watercolor of a female


follow.jpg

Sort:  

Nice sketches :)

wow. reminds me of DaVinci

Wow, thanks that's perhaps one of the biggest compliments anyone can give. Thank you.

that's every artist's dream. I'm trying to get there too - just I can't draw, so it will have to be another way (photography maybe?).

That looks really cool!

Nice stuff :D

Nice one, really like the one of the dancer!

Wonderful! Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10