BareArtProject

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Bare art photo #1; BareArt is an idea that encompasses the beauty and art of the natural human physique as well as portraying the idea of personal freedom. It stands to eventually improve the online art community in a new and exotic way. My goal for this project is to eventually take it to the next level. Art in its most natural form.

FullSizeRender.jpg

Sort:  

Wow after eight years of talking I just saw your dick lol welcome to Steemit! Would you edit the post and add nsfw to this post because this is what Steemit asks for posts with nudity? You got me by surprise without it lol. Voted you up!

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

I am really happy to know you saw this too Joe :)

I just edited the original post; I could not edit the tags from my mobile. Thank you for the upvote! I really appreciate it! @jerrybanfield

Very bold and creative
Is you in the picture?@wunderwoff

Yes it is. I am mostly reluctant to show my face at the moment. I am testing the waters at this point. Daily updates and daily photos, pictures of finished products and I am not the only "Model" that will be participating. @xuanvo

yeah, I followed you. I will keep an eye on your posts. @wunderwoff

Look at you body is brawny and strong.
Do you take a gym? @wunderwoff

@xuanvo yes I go to the gym 6 times a week.

How many hours a day do you spend practicing your gym?

Eh. About 1.5 to 3 hours total

Congratulations @wunderwoff! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oh, my kind of art! it's up vote that is!

thank you @robertchr ! I plan on making daily posts so feel free to follow me if you would like!

@wunderwoff Best of luck! May you get some good followers and earn well in this female dominated nsfw steemit community! ;)

Sorry for deleting my last comment! Forgot to tag you. :P

Thank you @notsafeforwork I do have a few more models/artists to help with this project that are female as well!

@wunderwoff all the best with your project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53