You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Throat Singing: An Underrated Form of Art

in #art7 years ago

Fascinating. I've never heard of this before, but it is certainly interesting. Thanks for sharing Bro. I've given you a little delegated SP for the rest of the month, Enjoy.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, you've motivated me to write more :)

@wthomas I was off today as someone hacked my site and uploaded offensive content there and thrashed my reputation, this cheered me up :)

Oh I'm sorry to hear that, that is horrible. I hope you were able to secure your site and ensure that this doesn't happen again.

Yes, I'm on it...

@wthomas Hey, I can't post due to some error saying that Posting authority not found. I researched a bit and its related to posting keys but I didn't get a solution. Do you know something about it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64