Shiryu of Dragon Knights of the zodiac drawing

in #art7 years ago

Good day Steemit community.

I returned again with another drawing of the Knights of Athena, this time with Dragon Shiryu, I hope you like, down I will leave a small historical review of the character and the process of drawing. Drawing duration approximately 9 hours ...
! [1. png] ()

Description of the character

/>

Shiryu of Dragon, is one of the main characters of the anime, Bronze Knight of Dragon, is the wisest, prudent and quiet of all the Bronze Knights. Disciple of Great Sage Master meets of Golden Knight Libra ...

VIDEO proces

o

< iframe width = "560" height = "315" src = "

" frameborder = "0" allowFullScreen >

ORIGINAL


HTTPS://GOO.GL/IMAGES/Z528QX

Sort:  

This is very nice I look forward to seeing more of your work. Following and voted.

Thanks friend @ladygray, I am very happy that you like my work, of course if, I will be climbing many more drawings is what I really like and I love thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83