You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Search for Snow (Part 6 of 9)

in #art6 years ago

12 hours later I made it to your page. I met this sweet girl from chili at breakfast closed my computer and spend the day with her swimming with sea turtles and more! Life is good my friend. Keep searching for that snow! Just wanted to stop by like I said I would! Hope you are well! -Dan

Sort:  

Aww man, when I was single, I used to dream about encounters like that, complete with turtles and all haha! I appreciate you stopping by, even with your new lady friend. Enjoy life, brother! Go squeeze the hell out of it :D

Thanks bro! It's always a pleasure writing back and forth with you. Now I'm going to finish editing the second part of that series you inspired and get set up to be posted my Tuesday morning!

Woohoo! Can't wait for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63