Jack's Drawings

in #art6 years ago (edited)

가시cover1.jpg

Hi everyone. I am Jack, new steemian.

These are my drawings.

I hope you enjoy them. : )

#1.부활
My calligraphy of '부활' that means resurrection.
부활.jpg

#2. Heart candle
Yes!
Burn your heart out!
heartH1.jpg

#3. woohoooo's lips
My ID of steemit "woohoooo"
I apply my personality on my teeth.
woohoooolips.jpg

#4. I am Thanos
lol
infinity me.jpg

#5. Give me your thumb
You can check this out at the end of my covers
infinity guntret.jpg

AND...
Please enjoy my covers...
: )

Thanks~

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks~
: )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99