Steampunk Airships

in #art6 years ago

These are some 3D models I made in the Steampunk style. I used Wings3D and Bryce7 to make these and the renders were done with Bryce 7. Thanks for taking a look at my artwork.

Airship (2).jpg

airship final.jpg

file_2537639.jpg

Sort:  

I respect your imagination and design

If you just switch the background of the last picture it will look even more amazing. Try it and post the result please.

That's actually a cloud plane. Bryce is pretty limited on the planes. Clouds, terrains or water is whats offered. Using a UV map as background in bryce doesn't work very well. They pick up the shadows of the model from the lighting and looks pasted on. :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66188.19
ETH 3564.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14