Steampunk Train

in #art5 years ago (edited)

These are some 3d models I created with various 3d modeling programs.

The programs I use are all free, I use Bryce Pro7, Wings 3D and DAZ studio for most of them. The textures, materials and lighting are all done in Bryce.

One of my favorite things to model is Trains, This is a Steampunk version I created.

loco1.jpg

banner.jpg

loco2.JPG

banner.jpg

loco3.JPG

banner.jpg

And here are a few other versions of Trains Ive created.

train (2).jpg

banner.jpg

train.jpg

banner.jpg

The Beast 2.jpg

banner.jpg

Sort:  

Great model! How long did it take you to complete?

Thank you it varies between 20 and 100 hours off and on.

Holy crap, dude! Amazing stuff.

Even more amazing when you see some of the work before render. 483010 polygons? Fuuuucking hell... xD

Good job man, more of this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65