Fractals - On White-

in #art7 years ago

I don't do too many Jwildfire Fractals on a white Background. They don't really appeal to me. But an Artist is always his own worst critic so I made a few to see what you, think of them. Let me know in the comments section. And as always Thank you for looking at my offerings here on Steemit.

941513.png

931524.png

871526.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @woodywood143! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

oh! They are quite beautiful! I think white works very well!

I think they're pretty cool looking too! :)

Looka great⭐⭐

i like it - the third is so crystall - TOP
You are Mr. JWF Master Mind ... :-)

well done woodywood143!

very beautiful like water crystals ... love that one..I looked again I love them all. :)

Thank you very much

I think these are awesome! The white background gives a wonderful contrast to the other colours, excellent choice of colours and gradients.

I think they are stunning

These are Sweet bro! I think the last one is my fav!

These are lovely. especially the first one. my favorite colors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50