Escher's Pharaoh ( A Collaboration)

in #art7 years ago

Every once in awhile I have the opportunity to collaborate with another Digital Artist.
This was a shared project with my friend Sylverdali Gillies From Sydney, Australia
Her work can be found on Facebook and on Renderosity where we first met.

I created the Fractal
She Created the Pharaoh and applied my work as a Lightmap.

17457597_1324053224348055_3459105636700545696_n.jpg

Sort:  

This is super cool and most definitely something I would create. Love it. Maybe, someday she will join us here too. Btw, there's a new app/site starting soon similar to Steemit for artists. I'll let you know when it opens in case you or another friend might be interested. It's separate from Steemit, but it's currency will be Steem as well. Happy to see you're doing well here (even better than I).

I love anything to do with Egypt and Ancient Egypt so this was really nice to see :)

No problem! I didn't mean I'd like "just about anything" . I just meant, that I am a fan :)

very cool great work guys going to resteem

That's both awesome and kinda creepy. Why don't you invite her to Steemit?

I have invited her, as well as many other of my Artist friends I think they get intimidated by the Cryptocurrency aspect. Most think it's over their head. I did too at first. I'll keep trying though.

Good. It's over my head too but I'm doing my best to try and understand it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61