Sort:  

holy crap you make some amazing fractal art. I seriously eat this stuff up. as soon as i get my voting power back up ill be back to upvote everything. You can count on that. if i forget remind me :) OMG and they're FULL SIZE SWEET!!!!!!

Thanks Aaron, my passion is 3D modeling but they take weeks, months to complete, So Fractals fill the void.

Well your fractals are pretty dang good for "filling the void"!

Thank you very much Patriot

A curious image. I like the 3D effect.

LOoks like a Fire ball 🔥 :D

stunning creations - I love them!

Thank you SallyBeth. :)

My voting power is now low because of you! haha! This is one of my favorite works you've done yet!

Hahaha Thank you

No thank you! Keep these coming!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pretty gnarly looking! My little cousin would love this!

great work! keep it up!

Beautiful spheres!

You cool freaky Fractal Man ... the next WOWser ....
Resteemed :-)
Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51