Concept Buggy - A 3d model -Work in Progress

in #art5 years ago

These are some 3d models I created with various 3d modeling programs.

The programs I use are all free, I use Bryce Pro7, Wings 3D and DAZ studio for most of them. The textures, materials and lighting are all done in Bryce.

Something new I been working on, I did a few renders as the progress went on. A few people had ask me to do this. But, once I get into ART mode I always forget. Lots of work gets covered up as I build. People ask me why get so detailed because no one will know. Well. I will know. Once the Body goes onto this machine most of what you are seeing here will not be visible. This is around 25 hours of work off and on.

rc1.jpg

rc2.jpg

rc3.jpg

rc4.jpg

Thanks for clicking in and taking a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65