3D Modeling

in #art6 years ago

These are some 3D models created with various PC programs. The programs I use most often in these are Wings3D and Bryce Pro 7.1

91615-2.jpg

82915 1.jpg

73115 Revisited.jpg

bbq pit boys chapter.JPG

Sort:  

I really liked the first picture - especially the girl! Good creativity!

The second is a heavy Rail Rocket Monster -
cool Thing - well done :-)

Haha Thank you @yoogyart

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

This is awesome. I think you are the first 3D artist I've found on Steemit. I haven't even heard of the software you use. It's great to learn something new. Thanks for sharing your great work! :)

These are all cool rides bro! I love them all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15