Sort:  

Very nice. I've missed seeing your work.

Thanks and nice to hear from you again. Are you not posting your work here?

Looks interesting. Never heard of this kind of art... Love this post! Keep it up! https://steemit.com/@muscleroast.com

I know you are new here but comments like this are considered Spam by the community, When @steemcleaners catches up to you ( and they will) your posts will be flagged and you will lose reputation points as well as your earnings. You may want to consider that while your account is still in good standing here. Linking to your own posts in another Users post is Spam

Good job yet again Woody... so, when do you start 3D Sculping like @yoogyart

I do 3D modeling. Its a combination of 100s of individual 3D sculpted pieces not just a single one. My Bike seats and many other parts are done in Sculptris which is a Free version of Zbrush. He does humans I do Mechanical objects but Characters is what I started with heres a old one for you.

Mecha-Reptilian Hydra!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66