Sort:  

Oh my friend! This is such beautiful art, I love the first photograph and it prompts poetry in my brain. Let me know if you ever want me to use one of your fractals in a poem or writing. Much love

Thank you @wandrnrose7 and if you ever see one that you want to use in one of your posts, please feel free to do so .

Thank you @woodywood143
I will work on a poem for the first one... I would like to make it as beautiful as your art.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 9 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 11 February 2018!

First and second are my favorite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45