3d models

in #art4 years ago

These are some 3d models I created with various 3d modeling programs.

The programs I use are all free, I use Bryce Pro7, Wings 3D and DAZ studio for most of them. The textures, materials and lighting are all done in Bryce.

first pass.jpg

at the salt flats.jpg

lastone ref.jpg

Sort:  

If you wrote a bit more about your renders, (how you made them, why etc.) in particular some step-by-step images, you'd get a lot more people voting for you, I'm 100% certain of that!

I like your stuff a lot, the attention to detail is staggering.

Ive done that many times over the years even posted step by step renders and still get 1 cent lol

Scrolling through your blog, I kinda noticed that...

I'm just saying, people are more hesitant to vote for something that has the slightest chance of not being original. Posting step by step pictures provides the voter with additional confidence that your works are truly yours. There so much crap to wade through on this platform, that suspicion of plagiarism is the norm rather than the other way around. It shouldn't be that way, but unfortunately it is.

Personally, I like your stuff, so keep doing what you're doing, step by step or not. Either way, I'll be coming back to have a peek, that's for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84