[Artist Collection #2] AAGAARD, Carl Frederik (1833-1895) — Danish Painter

in #art6 years ago

Hello and welcome to Artist Collection Series. In this series, I will be showing you some of the great artists of all time with their artworks attached to each of the post. I am posting this article since I am a art enthusiast, who search and visits lots of art museums in town. I would also like to share some of the artworks to you guys so that we can share the same inspiration and ideas together! What a great places steemit can be in terms of this :)

deerlake.jpg

Title: Deer beside a Lake
Year: 1888
Type: Oil on canvas, 53 x 82 cm
Location: Private collection

rosegard.jpg

Title: The Rose Garden
Year: 1877
Type: Oil on canvas, 98 x 80 cm
Location: Private collection

Thank you guys for reading my first article in english and I hope to post each series everyday! Please give me some support so I can keep the momentum! Thank You :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81