Drawing of Spongebob with each step

in #art7 years ago

Spongebob Squarepants

 

This is my drawing of spongebob squarepants I did last night. Didn't work out as well as I hoped but that's ok lol.

 

First step I drew his base.

 

Second step I drew his bottom half.

 

Third step I drew his face and arms. Had to raise the top of his head a little, drew it to low.

 

Fourth step I made him more sponge like with his squiggly body and his sponge hole things. Also gave him his crusty crab hat. At this point the sketch is finished.

 

Fifth step I do the black lines and fill in anything that needed to be filled in with black marker.

 

Sixth step I used the red and blue markers.

 

Seventh step I stop half way through his face because my wrist and hand was killing me.

 

Eighth step I finish up with his face and hat and were all done!

 

Thank you for checking out my post! Hope you enjoyed!

Sort:  

Great tutorial. I always wanted to draw spongebob, finally going to manage it with this tutorial I hope. Thx!!

Thanks! I'm happy you enjoyed it!

Good job, I love it 💜💜

Thank you very much

Very talented!

Thank you

Keep nice work on

Thanks

Nice, perfectly made! Looks like just going to come out of the sheet!!

lol thank you. I tried really hard on this one. Was a lot harder then I thought it was going to be.

love spongebob 😂☺️

He's one of my favorites :)

Wow, spongebob will be very gratful if he were human and see this beautiful drawing. Keep it up

Thank you so much :)

I like it :) Looks cute

Aww thank you <3

Very well explained

Thanks

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $106.95 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21