You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Memoriam: Stan Lee (1922-2018)

in #art6 years ago

It was great to read the introduction of the drawing. reading the step by step was even more rewarding ... you have to tell me what it says in braille because I can not read it (I can't be left with the doubt) ... it is more to say that the illustration reflects what you wanted to express. How happy Stan would be. I shared your post with some friends that I am sure they will appreciate as much as I do.

every detail is unique. I loved. Each gift of his heroes tells a story, conveys a feeling well done friend. Excelsior!

Sort:  

I'm really glad you and your friends liked it that much, it means a lot to me. Thanks :) The braille says ⠠⠞⠁⠅⠑⠀⠉⠜⠑⠀⠷⠀⠽⠗⠋⠂⠀⠠⠌⠁⠝⠖ hahaha It says "Take care of yourself, Stan!".

oooooooh I tried many times to translate but it was impossible... now I know. And of course now my friends know too. btw, they love it.<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16