You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober 2019 - Day 8 - FRAIL

in #art4 years ago

So happy to stop by and see you're still posting stuff on here! I love the characters you made for Inktober.

I totally forgot about Nanowrimo. I've done it twice before and ended up with two impressive, 50,000 word...stubs. Think I'll forego this year as the Fall is already spiraling out of control and I don't need another thing to feel guilty about. But sometimes I do miss those long typing sessions...

Sort:  

Hey! It's been a while since I saw/chatted with you~ Hope you are well? And Donna? <3

Aaah, you did NaNoWriMo twice! That's amazing :D Well done! I havent written anything at all this year to be honest, and like you, I do miss those long typing sessions, from time to time :>

Nice to see you drop by, Winston <3

Yeah, it's been a while. Finished nano in 2003 and 2005 I think. Then in 2007 I actually finished one (90,000 words) but did it over several months at about 1000 words a day. Now, as for editing/submitting/publishing...?

Donna is doing well. Hopefully things will settle down for winter and we can do some creative work again.

Good to see you too. How is Scrawly?

Oh wow, I was just commenting at this post when I read this convo! XD

I am doing well, thanks very much for asking! Usually I get sick at the change of weathers, but so far so good. You and Donna are always so sweet and thoughtful :D.

Glad to hear it! Stay healthy and keep drawing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97