WELCOME TO MY ARTISTIC WORLD!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

   Hello Steemians, my name is Winiferd Zerpa illustrator and tattoo artist apprentice from Venezuela, I am currently 22 years old and recently graduated as a Civil Engineer in my city, I was born and raised in San Juan de los Morros, Edo. Guárico. I am very excited to be part of this great community that gives space to the artists, I came here through a friend musician @esaug, who told me about this platform of artists and then do not hesitate to join me. 

    I am passionate about art, sunsets and nature. I love art in all its forms and facets, I am a dreamy and cheerful person, I defend animals over all things and therefore I am also a vegetarian, I love going camping and breathing fresh air. 

    I am excited about finding and making friends in this community since I do not know many artists in my city and I have no one to share my ideas, knowledge and artistic doubts. I want to share my works and processes, so I can feedback from you and in turn be able to help you in your artistic growth. 

My Story

   Since always art has been in my life, at 5 years of age I had decided to be an artist. At that early age I studied in a school of painting in my city for approximately 6 years, thus developing my love for art. However, due to the changes that were presented in my growth, circumstances and influences, my artistic practice was declining as well as my confidence to take art as a profession. That's how in the high school my artistic works began to be intermittent and I ended up taking civil engineering as a university course, although in that way I moved away a bit of art without realizing I started to love music and was part of the Alma Llanera Orchestra of my city, obtaining musical formation for approximately 5 years, thanks to that new facet my passion for art was again taking on that fervent force of my first years, half of being in that career I realized that this was not my true vocation, but art; I still end it by commitment and improvement. Now graduated, I dedicate my time totally to art. 

   I consider myself a self-taught and enterprising person, always ready to learn something new and to give my best in all areas. Although I study some art studies, I consider that the vast majority of my learning was independent due to the few resources available in my city.  

My Art [Style and Inspiration]

   One of my goals is to become an integral artist, due to the great versatility that I can have; however, my favorite styles are surrealistic illustrations, portraitism, realism and mixed arts.  

   My art is a combination of what I see and what I dream, in my illustrations I usually try to convey a dream or mystery image, depending on the inspiration and feelings. 

   My inspiration can come from a phrase to a song, from a flower to a butterfly and from a sunset to a starry night.  

   Among my hobbies or interests is also natural photography and landscaping, music, reading, writing and outdoor activities, such as walking on longboard and playing Frisbee. 

   The goal that takes away my dream, is to become a great artist with multiple acknowledgments and overflowing inspiration, to make my environment my gallery and my life my masterpiece. Achieve living what I like and turn this great passion into my lifestyle.  

   Thank you for taking the time to meet me!  

   I hope you liked my first post, and that we continue reading in the future. I invite you to follow my content, I will be sharing my works explaining the process and techniques after my drawings. Leave me a comment and follow my art. 

   My social networks:  

- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Winizart/

- Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/winizart_/

- Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCa0AH3SgGn5I8Ptl38Il5Kg/videos

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thank's! I think I will like it a lot too (;

Hey and welcome! I like your story and your art. I will be following your updates :)

salam and welcome wini! can i call you wini? I am an artist as well, and really like your style :))) I will follow you!

Hiiii :D Nice! Yeah, all my friends told me Wini <3 hahah It's more short. Thank's,We are reading!

welcome to steemit!:)

Hi, thank's!

Bienvenida a la comunidad Steemit. Saludos @winizart

@provenezuela @h2kgraphy

Muchas gracias por la bienvenida <3

Hi @winziart, welcome to steemit, i `m looking for your art:) thanks for sharing with us

Hi, thank's! I will be sharing the processes behind my drawings, I hope you like them. Grettings (;

Congratulations @winizart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to meet you ! Welcome to Steemit !

Nice to meet u too <3 Thank's for comment!

Very nice introduction. Welcome!

I like that you liked it, we read!

I like it that you like it that I like it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49