Drawitbetter Contest #14: Scorpion.

in #art7 years ago

Welcome again Creative Stemians,


On this new occasion I want to share my entry for the "Draw it Better" contest organized by the magnificent @sirsensei here I leave the rules of contest in case you dare to participate.

IMG_20180212_150336 (2).jpg

separadores-de-texto5.gif

As the theme of the week is Scorpions, I have also decided to make said animal add a compass since I wanted to integrate something else, besides making only the animal. Firstly, I started sketching some possible ways to do it, here I will leave some examples that I thought, when I decided on some I proceeded to put shadow, darkness and a little texture to my scorpion. And that's how I was doing and draw it.

scorpions sketches (2).jpg

scorpions 1 (2).jpg

separadores-de-texto5.gif

I hope you have liked my contribution to be so don't forget to leave a comment and support me, I would greatly appreciate it if you have any advice or recommendation I would also be very grateful :D

Follow me on my Social Networks:

Facebook l Instagram l Youtube

Sort:  

¡Excelente habilidad! Me encanto como el Escorpión quedo superpuesto sobre el reloj.

Wao! Que dibujo tan genial! Seria excelente para un tatuaje. Te felicito por tu técnica y talento!

Muchas gracias, si en realidad lo pensé como para un diseño de tatuaje, me alegra que te haya gustado. Saludos y abrazos <3

It's a great drawing :D good luck in the contest

Suerte ? Jah marico eso necesitamos nosotros no ella :v

jajajajjajajajajajja :V

Thanks u friend! :D

tienes talento chica guaaooo guaaooo guaoo eso es un dibujo me gusta mucho si me gustaran los tatuaje me lo tatuaría jajajaja

Nice artwork idea maam... Goodluck to the contest too...

Thanks u very much! <3

Nice work. Thank you for your effort & entry. Good luck with the contest. :)

Thanks u Sir :DD

Wow love the delicate lines and strokes ✨♥️

tremendo dibujo wini como siempre luciendote :D

¡Muchísimas gracias amigooo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48