well there goes my saturday night

in #art8 years ago

 GOODBYE STRANGER

4 pm in the afternoon

dark cloud come, summer end

sitting on this bench park

waiting for someone, keeping a promise

 a plastic bag on hand

mineral water, soda and snack

cant erase this thirst for which missed

nor hunger for joy that will come 

4 pm on the afternoon

raindrop comin, driving me out of my seat

been thinking about how can get arround it

how about having fun between wet and dirt

sun goes down, 

well ... hello again dark

still waiting for someone who may or may not come

wandering around my head... why?

but i think its time to go home

goodbye stranger girl..

yesterday is so great

these days I try to keep it great

so that tomorrow doesnt look so bad


  Loky Andryan 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47