You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Par 3 | Digital Painting by AJ Brockman

in #art7 years ago

Wah, mad skills brother 🙏🏼

Can imagine there must be many hours of practice behind that, saw you linked on some other comment your process, will check that out. Now I'm rambling but very impressive is what I would like to say haha 🤟🏼

If you happen to be into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!

Sort:  

Thank you sir! Yes, check out my process… Each piece takes about 40 hours minimum. Really appreciate your feedback and I have given you a follow! Look forward to connecting further my friend :)

Oh damn, 40 hours? That's sick, following you aswell, love your work ethic and style!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50