You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Flesh Coloured Mess (Excerpts from a solo exhibition Part 1)

in #art7 years ago

Nihilism's a real bitch. I love the brushwork on these, especially on the 2nd one. It gives the pieces a distorted chaotic tone that really supports the narrative. You earned a follow. I've been looking for fellow dark artists on here. If you want check out my 2nd post, Existentialism is a recurring theme in my work as well.

Sort:  

Hey man! Thanks for the follow. I checked out your stuff and its amazing. Really eerie and atmospheric. Consider yourself followed back.

Thanks dude. looking forward to more art from you. This site is still pretty new but i think there's potential for a great art community on here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38