You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of the many things I'm interested in: Art and drawing

in #art6 years ago

I think your drawings are simply beautiful! I am in awe that you drew and modeled at the same time. You definitely have a talent there!! I’m also interested in so many things and am finding my way on Steemit...deciding if I will solely post about Henna or just be myself and post about all the creative pursuits I have!

Sort:  

Thank you, I appreciate the compliments! Modeling and drawing at the same time was quite difficult since I had to move in order to draw and then find the position again to remember what I was drawing :D Luckily I'm quite good at memorising what I see, so I could use that ability as my advantage there.

Talent is always interesting but so are the thoughts and pursuits, so I think you shouldn't abandon either.. Try to find the balance between the two or include your work (hennas) inbetween your writings? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64940.81
ETH 3553.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33