The Magicians-fan art

in #art7 years ago (edited)

8E5856A9-3FB7-43CB-B955-2C20914AFC9E.jpeg
I spent my lazy Sunday watching episodes of Days of our Lives I pvr’d over the week and playing with watercolors again. Watercolors don’t seem to come naturally to me, so I’ve been spending a lot of time with them waiting for something to click and start making sense.

I was inspired to paint some fan art for the tv show The Magicians. They had this interesting episode with an alternative timeline in which these two characters Quentin ad Eliot get to spend a lifetime together.
I love magical shows because they can literally make anything happen, it’s so unpredictable!

vanessa3.jpg

Sort:  

And really watercolor painting brings an indescribable feeling to me.
Thank you for drawing a good picture.
I am @j-data who is drawing as a hobby in Korea.

Lovely artwork. 💋

Thank you 💕

Beautiful work! Love thr looseness and colours :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44