Cosmic Woman

in #art3 years ago

cosmic woman.jpg

Lately, I have been really interested in using the cosmos as inspiration. Yesterday I uploaded “Nebula” and today I decided to upload “Cosmic Woman”. I’ve always been extremely interested in cosmic and space art, but lately it’s an obsession. One of my very first Blender creations was a spaceman resembling an “Among Us” character. It was obviously a beginners project, but none the less; I was proud of him!

I get into these moods where I just want to create the same theme over and over again but with slightly different approaches. I suppose that could be considered an art style or a series of works. I just recreate until I get sick of the theme. Landscapes with vibrant colors was something I dwelled deep in for quite some time. Recently, I’m slowly crawling out of that phase and into more abstract art.

I suppose that’s all a part of the journey of expression. Somedays you want to create a flower, the next day a cow. It’s all about moods and feelings for me. I don’t create to impress, I don’t create to gain attention or followers or any of that nonsense. Yes, I’d love to sell a piece here and there (what artist doesn’t?); but really, all I want to do is share my self expression. I tend to be a shy person, and I don’t really allow myself to connect with many people. So, I feel my art is the best way for me to show others who I really am.

Thank you all for reading and have a wonderful day!

Want a print? https://www.artpal.com/ExiledEmotionArt?i=118098-10
Follow my blog here: https://exiledemotionartist.wordpress.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67