MOTION ARTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Things that move are alive 

To be able to animate my own artwork was always something I was looking forward to. If only I could find a way to get some movement into my pictures.

2 years ago the time was ready. With the emergence of new, easy to handle software, even myself was capable to use it. There's only one thing that you should keep in mind, the most important software is situated at the right side of your brain, called INSPIRATION.

"The lucky wheel"

jo (850px, 15fps).gif


"Lies"

Lies (1064px, 14fps).gif

  HO steem (301px, 25fps).gif

Sort:  

Thanks...as you know, beauty is in the eye of the beholder!

Beutifull

Perfect for some weed, but that's not the important, I'm really impressed, I need to know what kind of apps do you use to animate them.

Keep it up! They are amazing.

thanks hombre...software is "Plotaverse"

Loved your thought and artwork.

This is so dope.

This is so dope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37