🚨Girl with the Phoenix Tattoo🚨 酷美國紋身藝術家

in #art7 years ago (edited)

酷美國紋身藝術家

Had a very good time tattoo in this Phoenix
She wanted black and gray but also wanted a splash of color so I decided to throw a little bit of red into the mix

_MG_9342.JPG

_MG_9339.JPG

All feedback is welcome so let me know how you guys feel about this tattoo

Sort:  

That tattoo is GREAT! I have a little one: a mermaid and a snake... Well, Thanks for follow me. Now I am following you and I have upvoted this interesting post of you. When you upvote one of my posts, please leave a comment (like I am doing here) and I will upvote and comment it and another of your posts ok? :)

I like this post, you have my vote, by the way,
thank you for stopping by and voting on one of my post
really appreciate it.I started following you @mannyfig1956

Very welcome fam. Hope 2 see more of u

Nice work thus far. :-) I look forward to seeing the completed work. The red brings out the black and grey. Nice touch. I also tattoo, on rare occasions now anyways. Did it full time for 25 years LOL but my eyes are starting to feel the effects these days. Anyhoo keep up the great work. You got my vote ;-)

Thanks a bunch. Yeah tattooing does take a toll on the body. My back is always hurting

I do my best bro 🙏🏽

Nice this is art

Thanks fam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63618.95
ETH 3421.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52