Stone Art Rocks!

in #art7 years ago

Yes I'm sorry about the title, it is very cheesy...I just couldn't help myself. I just wanted to share some images of some of the stones I've painted. Here is one of the first cats I painted.

And here's my dog Onyx with the same cat, she doesn't seem too impressed.

I've done a couple of other cats and I think every one improves. Here's a Siamese cat I painted, being shown off by my niece.

And finally, this cat I painted for my mom...I'm particularly fond of him, he has an interesting expression...not sure if he is plotting something terrible or gazing with infinite fondness at his human creator.

Every rock painted takes on a life of its own. I never know for sure how they are going to turn out, but I thoroughly enjoy the process of bringing them to life.

Sort:  

Awesome art!

very beautyful and funny!

You rock! =・ω・=

Awesome cat! hahahaha , I love the round pouse :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94