Teaching Myself to "Paint".

in #art7 years ago

Okay, I know many of you have talent in this, but I have been having a lot of fun playing around with Paint, I have never played with it before.
I know I am not as good as @klye, but I am working on it.  :)


Meadow by The Sea, my own bad art.




Sort:  

I honestly think that you are way more talented than what you think. Don't underestimate yourself. Art is art...you shouldn't call it bad art. I have seen art that can't even be classified as art and they make millions.

I like it, it makes me thinking of supermarioland :)

Haha, go for it! Not yet, but almost perfect :d

you got great skills i am not half good as you :P

Hi @whatsup I've written an article about you, check it out if you can.

22 Best Steemit Bloggers Of The Week To Follow July 2017

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jzeek/22-best-steemit-bloggers-of-the-week-to-follow-july-2017

painting is worth to learn. it's belong to you forever.

Well, it's not the greatest painting I've ever seen but it reminds me of childhood :D

meep

your art work is awesome.

ha ha I can't even do as good as you did :)
you also have a lot potential in this , paint is the real deal !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97