Sort:  

Did you use Windows PC or Surface Pro? By the way, this painting looks amazing.

Just you. And the world..keep sailing!

I love that marshmallow sails!)

now don't tell me that you made this and you call yourself a bad artist this is super cool really amazing

That's nice work

Nice work. I may have to give that a try for creating my little 3d creatures to add in the gimp tutorials. Who knew paint was adding a dimension? o.O lol

@whatsup,
What kind of tool you are using to paint this artwork.. Actually this is interesting thing and I like that... Color matching seems incredible and Steem Whales are there too :D
Thansk for sharing this!

Cheers~

Using Paint 3D. I think it is a Windows tool. I just like messing around.

Way to go! Nice to see some MSFT support and a Bitcoin enthusiast.

Hey, this looks really cool! I oughta try that out.

free time huh? :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52