NFTs?

in #art3 years ago

Beachdreams.png

Whatsup's bad art

The NFT markets are fun and while I am not very artistic. I enjoyed playing with MSPaint for a while

Does Steem have an NFT project happening because I thought I saw this on Twitter

Sort:  

Nice work! You just got yourself a $7.70 upvote. Enjoy! Check us out at acom.uno or swing by for a chat at ACOM Discord

Looks like pixel art! But that's paint art right?

I think steem will have NFT project very soon.NFT should start for every crypto currency.

lulikisan yang indah, saya suka dengan paitai dan kehijoan , semoga sukses @whatsup

Nice sir 👍

I really like various kinds of art ,,, your painting is very good, the beach is beautiful and clean ... Thank you my friend @whatup

Have you thought about using nftshowroom? I've been thinking about putting some art on there.

Really it’s very enjoyable and fun ! You are not good at art but your picture said you are a wonderful artist! Nice beautiful sky, beach , boat perfectly done.
I have no idea Steem has this NFt project, if has it will be more fun if not they should add this.

Whatsup's bad art
Honesty this not a bad art. Actually this art is excellent.

I also like to make art on MSpaint sometime but i can never make a good art like you. It was amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00