You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alice in Steemitland

in #art7 years ago

What a treasure trove you have here @opheliafu! Amazing work as always. I love "Fly Borogrove Fly!" That is my favorite. And how you made the black and navy raven look split in half, made it really look like it was sitting on the writing paper.; to me anyway. And the raven even looks whole at the same time. I feel like I never have the right words to show how much I love your work! :)

Sort:  

I drew that raven whilst I was sat in a tent using a torch light on my head to see by- there was a screeching owl in the tree above me...
‘What a curious helmet you’ve got!’ said Alice cheerfully. ‘Is that your invention too?’

Love it! Thanks for sharing this with me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67