You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Amazing Wire Sculptor

in #art4 years ago

Absolutely incredible! I like the photo showing Derek working on one and thanks for adding the info about the time it takes for him to make one, and how much they cost. Inquiring minds like mine wanted to know. LOL!
Please know that I upvoted this and others before payout. I was busy for the whole Thanksgiving weekend with family, then I didn't feel well for a couple of days, and then Pachino got sick again. Had to take him back to the vet yesterday but this time it wasn't critical. Thank God! Now, if I didn;t take him to be treated, that would have been a different story. Poor thing. : (

Sort:  

Oh don't feel bad, I miss lots of stuff I'm trying to keep up with. I'm so glad Pachino is okay now. Can't keep a good cat down I always say. Well actually I think that's the first time I've said that but it sounded good.

Yeah, you can learn how to make those wire sculptures and make a lot of money by selling them online! I'd wear gloves though. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52