photoshop fantasy pictures

in #art6 years ago

splashface22.jpg

Here are my latest fantasy pics. Because I'm still learning how to use the software I'm finding them quite time consuming. I am however having a whole lot of fun creating them. Because I'm worried about copyrights, I'm limited to using the same models ( myself and family members ) so I hope I'm not boring you with the same faces.

junglegirl2.jpg

Thank you lordnigel for the background image.

Same picture with a different filter.

junglegirlfilter.jpg

spacegirl2 copy.jpg

Same picture with a different coloured filter

spacegirl2 2copy.jpg

splashface.jpg

Same picture after adjusting the colour and clarity

splashface22.jpg

Sort:  

Nice work @what-is-life 🙋

Thank you, liquidflame.

You are welcome, what-is-life

Oh how I love your amazing and beautiful art photots! You are such a gorgeous woman with so much talent <3
I hope you'll gift us with much more of your stunning art in the future! :) <3

Hugs to you, fairy queen :)

oh , thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82